Testimonials from Beaumont Tire's Happy CustomersWhat Our Customers Are Saying…

We work hard to gain the loyalty of our customers and are proud of the 5 star testimonials we’ve received.

Submit a Testimonial

Beaumont Tire 4.94 out of 5 based on 17 ratings. 17 user reviews.
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
Is there a 6 Star option? I had a nail in my tire. Dreading going to my regular tire shop where it could take them 1+hours right when they opened (like last time), I decided I try this place out. I gave them a call around 3:45 and they told me I could bring it in and they could do it before they closed at 5. I got there around 3:55 and gave them the tire. By 4:10 it was patched and I was on my way. Now how is it possible that walking in an hour before the shop closes is faster than being the first customer of the day at my old shop? I will be going here for all my tire needs from now on.

TLDR: Great Shop. Great Service. Definitely Recommend.
09/14/2017
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
Been coming here for a while.. always great customer service and very friendly staff. Walt is a great mechanic and Brooke is awesome in the office.
09/12/2017
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
Awesome service
06/12/2017
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
Very reasonable. Like to get you in and out quickly. Worth it to make time and see them during their hours.
05/19/2017
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
I drive about 35,000 miles a year so I purchase  tires more than a regular commuter. I've gone to places by recommendations from friends and family and never had good experiences. I had driven by Beaumont Tire and decided to get a quote. The quote they gave me for a set of 4 tires of a particular brand were well within my price range. This isn't what sold me. They offered such great customer service by arrange drop off and a pick up, my car was done ahead of the estimated time and they managed to save me money by finding a better price for the tires I wanted. I would definitely recommend this place.
03/29/2017
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
My neighbor, a long time resident of Beaumont recommend this place hands down.so I took in my Tahoe for service and I was impressed.great service and great rates.im very picky of who touches my cars and by just walking in and checking out the place..I was impressed.great customer service and great work.on time as promised...
03/17/2017
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
Brought my truck here to get new tires. They were lower than any other quote I got. While there, I decided to have them service my truck and change the oil. I love how you're able to sit right in front of your vehicle and watch it being worked on.

Highly recommend Beaumont Tires

Thank You for your great service!
01/11/2017
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
First time here on recommendation. This place is awesome!!! Customer service is 5 star and new tires make my car feel brand new again! Great prices for sure. I will definitely be a life time customer of Beaumont Tire! I highly recommend them!
10/15/2016
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
Very friendly and very fast.  They changed out two tires on my car in less that 15 minutes.  And a good price on the work.  I will be coming back.
07/09/2016
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
Great Friendly Service.. Wanted just patch up on my tire with a nail in it and they did not rip me off.
04/07/2016
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
New to the area and a girlfriend recommended this shop. They don't just do tires but work on all parts of your vehicle.
Prices are fair.
Great honest, clean, friendly service and offer military discount.
Definitely recommend this shop!
10/15/2015
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
Friendly, family-owed operation. my husband & I take all our vehicles here for new tires and car repairs. We love Don and Annette!
11/17/2014
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
I received wonderful service at Beaumont Tire and was blown away by salesman Aaron and his willingness to go above and beyond to provide me with customer care. I had a flat tire and the spare that my husband put on the day before also went flat I had made the service appointment then realized I couldn't drive the car to the shop for service. When I called to let him know I would be late for the appointment because I had to try and pump up the spare. Aaron told me he did not want me to try and do anything he would come to me inflate the tire so that I could drive it to the shop. It ended up being much more work than even that and in scorching temperatures and Aaron did it all with a smile and a willingness to build customer satisfaction. You don't receive service like that from anyone any more and it should be praised and rewarded with return business and referrals. Thank you Beaumont Tire!
09/24/2014
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
Clean, professional, knowledgeable. They came through for me in an emergency . They were very particular about making sure and double checking do the job right. They worked fast, at a very fair price.
09/21/2014
Beaumont Tire
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5
Great family owned tire shop. fair prices and friendly service!
11/24/2013
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
I came here today and got them to replace my front struts and alignment. It was my first time and I chose this place because of the other reviews. I would have to say I'm glad I came here. I received a quote very quickly when I picked it up the price was the same. The prices are fair, the staff is very helpful and nice.
I was a little worried being a female taking a car to the auto shop,guess I have seen to many rip off shows but honestly I felt comfortable not taken advantage of and I will take my car back here for future work needed and recommend them to everyone. Really happy I found them
09/06/2013
Beaumont Tire
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5
VERY SATISFIED!! Family owned shop. Old fashioned, " do right by the customer" service. I blew a tire (uncommon make), didn't know where to go. I found a very positive online review so I went. These people took care of me like I was valued customer (try finding THAT at Wal-Mart!) I highly recommend! (And for us WOMEN who are automotive-retarded, there's a female co-owner who knows her stuff, speaks our language and treats us right!
12/06/2011
Submit a Testimonial
adminTestimonials